top of page

Blog

Featured Posts

My Assistant

So I felt that I needed an assistant, a multi-tasker who could keep up with the straining schedule and remain positive. Panda was kind enough to offer her services, and I supplied her with a corner office space at my beading desk. She is an awesome multi-tasker, not only can she sleep but she can also purr at the same time. And when you just start thinking that things can't get better, let me add in the fact that she also is a great bead hunter. In her sleep she can hear a bead drop and her paw is out to capture the run away bead. This alone saves me revenue in both time searching for said bead as well as the obvious gain of not having to replace it.

I know the next question on your mind would be, how can I afford such a sweet multi-tasker with the cutest painted paws any cat has ever had. Well, she is very low maintenance and does not ask for the salary she so richly deserves. She just requires some ear scratching from time to time, food, board, and a porta-cat-potty. So be at ease, all jewelry coming out of this establishment is not only pet approved, but also purrfected upon from the very start.

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

No tags yet.

Follow Us

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic
  • Google+ Basic
bottom of page